Our Legislators

For an overview of Washington State Legislature activities and legislators, go to www.leg.wa.gov/pages/home.aspx

State Legislators Who Serve Our Seattle Colleges Communities (PDF)

Remember: state ethics law prohibits college employees from using college equipment or time to participate in or assist in an effort to lobby the state legislature or a state agency head except as provided by RCW 42.17A.635(3).

District 11: South
Sen. Bob Hasegawa | Bob.Hasegawa@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Steve Bergquist | Steve.Bergquist@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Zack Hudgins | Zack.Hudgins@leg.wa.gov

District 32: North
Sen. Jesse Salomon | Jesse.Salomon@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Lauren Davis | Lauren.Davis@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Cindy Ryu | Cindy.Ryu@leg.wa.gov

District 33: South
Sen. Karen Keiser | Karen.Keiser@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Tina Orwall | Tina.Orwall@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Mia Gregerson | Mia.Gregerson@leg.wa.gov

District 34: South
Sen. Joe Nguyen | Joe.Nguyen@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Eileen CodyEileen.Cody@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Joe Fitzgibbon | Joe.Fitzgibbon@leg.wa.gov

District 36: Central & North
Sen. Reuven Carlyle | Reuven.Carlyle@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Noel Frame | Noel.Frame@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Gael Tarleton | Gael.Tarleton@leg.wa.gov

District 37: Central & South
Sen. Rebecca Saldana | Rebecca.Saldana@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Sharon Tomiko Santos | SharonTomiko.Santos@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Eric Pettigrew | Eric.Pettigrew@leg.wa.gov

District 43: Central & North
Sen. Jamie Pedersen | Jamie.Pedersen@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Nicole Macri | Nicole.Macri@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Frank Chopp | Frank.Chopp@leg.wa.gov

District 46: North
Sen. David Frockt | David.Frockt@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Javier Valdez | Javier.Valdez@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Gerry Pollet | Gerry.Pollet@leg.wa.gov

Updated March 2020